Latest Products http://www.avmsystech.in Latest Products 17-03-24 en-us http://www.avmsystech.in Vacuum Dryer http://www.avmsystech.in/vacuum-dryer.htm Thu, 12 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Vacuum Dryer are widely used in the Industry for drying of variety of products. Vacuum Dryer is batch dryer ideal for drying of heat sensitive products, drying of products in solvents (for subsequent solvent recovery), drying requirements necessitating achievement of very low moisture or low oxygen drying environment to minimize oxidation or for explosion prone products. Allied Systems http://www.avmsystech.in/allied-systems.htm Thu, 12 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 AVM offers customized Allied Equipments / Systems with variety of Configurations. Spray Dryer http://www.avmsystech.in/spray-dryer.htm Mon, 16 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Spray Dryer technology is widely used in the industry for converting liquid solutions/ suspensions/ slurry /emulsions to powder, granules or agglomerates. Agitated Rotor Type Dryer http://www.avmsystech.in/agitated-rotor-type-dryer.htm Mon, 16 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Agitated Rotor Type Dryer / Heater / Cooler : AVM offers customized configurations of Agitated Rotor Dryers. When used as Dryer / Heater, heat is supplied to jacket of stationary cylindrical housing. The material to be dried is kept in agitation by means of specially designed rotor. Rotary Steam Tube Dryer http://www.avmsystech.in/rotary-steam-tube-dryer.htm Mon, 16 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 In this dryer, tubes are fixed to the outer shell housing & rotate along with the shell. Single / Multiple rows of tubes are circumferentially arranged on the internal periphery of the rotary shell. Rotary Steam Tube Dryer is supported on tyres / rollers & driven through suitable drive arrangement. Tube Bundle Dryer http://www.avmsystech.in/tube-bundle-dryer.htm Mon, 16 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 In this Dryer, tube bundle is rotating inside stationary housing. Heating Media is passed through the tubes of Tube Bundle. Material to be dried is fed into the stationary dryer housing at suitable location at one end. The material gets lifted up & showered on tubes with help of specially designed lifters provided on tube bundle periphery. Agitated Swirl Flash Dryer http://www.avmsystech.in/agitated-swirl-flash-dryer.htm Mon, 16 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 In Agitated Swirl Flash Dryers, the wet feed is fed into the dryer housing by suitable feeding mechanism above the rotating swirl agitator. The hot air / gas stream is also admitted in the drying duct through specially designed distributor, admitting the air in swirling fashion. Rotary Calciner http://www.avmsystech.in/rotary-calciner.htm Mon, 16 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Rotary Calciners are used for calcining of the material at high temperature. The Rotary Calciner comprises of rotating shell supported on rollers / tyres and driven by means of suitable drive arrangement. The internals are suitably refractory lined to minimize the heat losses. Rotary Dryer http://www.avmsystech.in/rotary-dryer.htm Mon, 16 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Rotary Dryers / Coolers are widely used in the Industry for drying / cooling of reasonably free flowing materials. AVM offers Customized Rotary Drying Systems with variety of Configurations. Spray Cooler http://www.avmsystech.in/spray-cooler.htm Mon, 16 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Spray Cooler Technology is a process to convert Melt into solid state by Spraying into Spray chamber. Cooling media is usually dehumidified cold air. Pilot Spray Dryer http://www.avmsystech.in/pilot-spray-dryer.htm Mon, 16 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 ‘AVM’ Pilot / Mini Spray Dryer is an excellent choice for Laboratory testing, Small-scale powder production requirements.These plants are designed for an evaporation capacity ranging from 3 kg/hr to 60 kg/hr. Tunnel Dryer http://www.avmsystech.in/tunnel-dryer.htm Mon, 16 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Tunnel Dryers are ideal for drying of Granulated / Extruded / Briquettes / Flakes / Fibrous / Pre Formed materials. Few of the applications are Ceramic Fiber Papers, Ceramic Fiber Boards, Molded Paper Products, Rayon Staple, Cotton linters, Noodles, Food products etc. AVM offers Customized Tunnel Drying Systems with variety of Configurations. Double Cone Vacuum Dryer http://www.avmsystech.in/double-cone-vacuum-dryer.htm Mon, 16 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 In Double Cone Vacuum Dryer, heat is supplied to double conical shaped rotating jacket. The material to be dried is kept in continuous tumbling within the rotating housing. Agitated Cylindrical Vacuum Dryer http://www.avmsystech.in/agitated-cylindrical-vacuum-dryer.htm Mon, 16 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 In these dryers, heat is supplied to jacket of stationary cylindrical housing. The material to be dried is kept in agitation by means of specially designed rotor. Air Heater http://www.avmsystech.in/air-heater.htm Mon, 16 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 AIR HEATERS / GAS HEATERS / HOT AIR GENERATOR SYSTEMS AVM offers wide range of customized Heating Systems with variety of Configurations. Rotary Atomizers http://www.avmsystech.in/rotary-atomizers.htm Mon, 16 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Rotary Atomizers are used in Spray Drying for atomizing the feed into fine droplets. In Rotary Atomizers, the kinetic energy of wheel rotation is used for atomization of the liquid. Flash Dryer http://www.avmsystech.in/flash-dryer.htm Mon, 16 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 In Flash Dryer, the wet feed is dispersed into the hot air / gas stream in the drying duct through suitable feed dispersing mechanism. The material gets dried during conveying travel through the drying duct & separated in the Cyclones or bag filters. Fluid Bed Dryer http://www.avmsystech.in/fluid-bed-dryer.htm Mon, 16 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Fluid Bed Dryer / Cooler are widely used in the Industry for gentle drying / cooling of free flowing solids. In fluid bed systems, the material is fluidized with help of air stream using specially designed perforated plate. Fines Recovery Systems http://www.avmsystech.in/fines-recovery-systems.htm Mon, 16 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 EXHAUST EMISSION / POLLUTION CONTROL / FINES RECOVERY SYSTEMS AVM offers customized Systems exhaust emission / pollution control / fines recovery systems with variety of Configurations.